top of page

Student Housing

Three Rivers AHEC offers housing to students in the

following locations. Click on the location below for housing instructions.

Columbus, GA 

LaGrange, GA

Thomaston, GA

Carrollton, GA

Newnan, GA

Macon, GA

In order to request housing in the Three Rivers AHEC region, please complete and email the following forms to

The Joy House.jpg

Housing is reserved on a first-come-first-served basis as space is available with priority given to primary care rotations and students who attend Georgia-based educational institutions.

Recruitment, Training and Retention of Health Care Professionals

  • Twitter Clean
  • LinkedIn - White Circle
bottom of page